Past Lives Exist

Resonance

Have you ever had resonance with someone. It might be someone you’ve never met in person. You just have a connection for some reason?  I’m not talking about relating to someone due to having things in common. You can find that kind of relation with a celebrity-(you know most fans saying “OMG I can so relate to that, we have sooooo much in common!”)  NOT what I am talking about.

Resonance:

Richness or significance, especially in evoking an association or strong emotion, state of mutual understanding. Feeling a deep kinship.

When this happens, at least when it’s happened to me, I’m fully aware that I’ve known this person before. Past life, or if not, perhaps there is a reason that the resonance is there in this life. Just another way of discovering past lives.  When I resonate with a person I’ll try to find out what things interest them, and things they have a deep love of. I can then take a look at my own past life recall and sometimes I’ll just  *know* I’ve met them before in another life.

There are a few people  I have never met and I feel this way about.  Some of them I’ve crossed paths with again. That draw can be strong enough to bring on very strong emotions. Especially when you know you may not cross paths this life.  If it makes me upset or sad, all I can possibly think is “there was something left unsaid or undone.”  Who knows.   If it’s meant then it will happen, if not????

Maybe next life.

 

When someone said count your blessings now
‘fore they’re long gone
I guess I just didn’t know how
I was all wrong
They knew better
Still you said forever

I’ll keep you locked in my head
Until we meet again
And I won’t forget you my friend
What happened

Until we meet again
And time makes
It harder
I wish I could remember
But I keep
Your memory
You visit me in my sleep

~ Pink~  Who Knew

Leave a Reply

