Past Lives Exist

Corner of Hell and Dark

 

There are times I feel as though I’m wandering through hell. One girl shouldering so much, and at the worst times I feel like my soul is trekking through dark alleys trying to find my way out.  I am always there for people. I’ve been told that I can help a person through anything. Anything. That’s right and I have.  However, sometimes I feel like some kind of human that has a beacon around me – shining out and letting other’s spirit know that I’m  there for them. They flock to me. Somehow they just “know” It makes me  feel like I’m a blond in a 3rd world country where the people want to touch my hair because they don’t see things like that.

Then when I’m alone and I have time to sit and think…. It’s a lonely world.  I can’t seem to stop searching for something. I don’t know what that something is.  There must be more to life.  There must be. WHAT is it that I’m not finding….

 

Leave a Reply

