Past Lives Exist

Thank you to everyone!

I just wanted to make a short post and thank those that have been contacting me. There are so many people that have recall, and I’m amazed at the number of people that are reaching out and discussing things with me.  So many stories and memories and I’m so happy that my little blog has reached out to people and made them feel okay in their skins and start to truly find peace with their own journeys.

 

Thank you for being brave and for taking the plunge into finding out more about your own paths.  I’m honored so many of you feel you can talk to this one little woman on the internet.

 

Be blessed!  Live for today!

Leave a Reply

